Home / Directory

Directory

 Orit Grossman

Educational Psychologist

Gauteng – Bryanston and Norwood

Cell: 083 3502628

Email: orit@psycho-dynamic.co.za

Website: www.psycho-dynamic.co.za

 

Claudette Jordan

Counselling Psychologist

Ballito: 032 586 3318

Westville: 031 266 9382

Cell: 082 331 3434

Email: claudette@solutionsforlife.co.za

Heidi Meyer

Professional Organiser

Gauteng

Cell: 073 621 3316

Email: heidi@cloud9organised.co.za

Website: www.cloud9organised.co.za

Naomi Gurney

Beauty Therapist

Cape Town

Email:  Naomi@mintbeauty.co.za

Website: www.mintbeauty.co.za

Mia Von Scha

Transformational Coaching

Parkhurst, Johannesburg

Email: mia@transformationalparenting.guru

Website: www.transformationalparenting.guru

Tel: 083 451 4594

Hayley Rosenthal

1st CPR

Gauteng

Email: hayley@1stcpr.co.za

Website: www.1stcpr.co.za

Ashley Jay

Educational Psychologist

Gauteng

Cell: 082 293 5803

Email:  ashleyjay@educationalpsychology.co.za

Website: www.educationalpsychology.co.za

Talia Aronowitz

Audiologist

Midrand

Gauteng

Cell: 073 253 4181

Tel: 011 304 7920

Email: talarono2@gmail.com  

Sheree Epstein

Beauty Therapist

Norwood,Johannesburg

Cell: 072 211 4881

Email: shereesbeautyboutique@gmail.com

Website: www.shereesbeautyboutique.co.za 

 

Dr Jaci Schultz

Clinical Homeopath

Gauteng

Tel: (011)883 7000

Cell: 083 377 9245

Email: schultzj@global.co.za 

Erika Coetzee

EQ Practitioner, Educator and Coach

Durban

Cell: 083 783 0530

Email:  erikacoetzee@neomail.co.za

Vicky Pollock

Fluffalicious cakes

Midrand

Cell: 082 929 7708

Email: Vickyp1702@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fluffaliciousSA

Megan Thole

Biokineticist

Cresta Virgin Active

Gauteng

Cell: 082 967 3838

Email: mthole.bio@gmail.com

Lauri Isserow

Clinical Paediatric Dietician

Gauteng

Cell: 082 822 7107

Email: lauri@issies.com

Robyn Borowsky

Core Fit Pilates

Cape Town

Cell: 079 771 8891

Email:  robyn@corefitpilates.co.za

Website: www.corefitpilates.co.za

 

Romy Kruger

Occupational therapist

Cape Town

Cell: 082 536 0919

Email: kruger.romy@gmail.com

Catherine Clark

In The Pink Healthy Foods

Durban

Cell: 083 633 3777

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/inthepinkhealthyfoods

Email:  inthepinkdbn@gmail.com

Dr Darren Stoller

Opthalmologist

Morningside, Gauteng

Tel: 011 783 0099

Email: dstoler@morningside-eye.co.za

Website: www.morningside-eye.co.za 

Talya Ressel

Clinical Social Worker

Cape Town

Email: info@talyaressel.co.za

Website: www.talyaressel.co.za

Yolandi Du Toit

Landismile Creative Workshop for kids

Party and events entertainment

Centurion

Gauteng

Email: landismile@gmail.com

Website: www.landismile.co.za

Ruth Kloppers

Help At Home training and placement for nannies and domestic workers

Johannesburg

Tel: (087) 808-9433

Cell:084 870 8544

Website: www.helpathome.co.za

Email: ruth@helpathome.co.za 

WWThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. WWWPPho

 

WebsitW FREE Wend_of_the_skype_highlighting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


8 − = six

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>